Faculty & Staff

PARISH STAFF

Father John Dietrich
PASTOR

PLEASE DO NOT USE EMAIL
TO SEND URGENT MESSAGES.
CALL SCHOOL AT 860-583-5214. 

NO DISMISSAL CHANGES WILL BE ACCEPTED THROUGH EMAIL.

Click on the name of the faculty or staff member you wish to send a message.
Remember that you must have your email client
configured on your computer, e.g.,
Microsoft Outlook Express, Mozilla Thunderbird, etc.

SCHOOL STAFF

Mrs. Helen Treacy

Mrs. Helen Treacy
PRINCIPAL
htreacy@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Ms. Kathryn Ricci

Ms. Kathryn Ricci
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
kricci@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Mr. Robert Sirois

Mr. Robert Sirois
MUSIC
rsirois@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Mr. Richard Shonty

Mr. Richard Shonty
BAND DIRECTOR

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez

Mrs. Beatriz Gonzalez
SPANISH, PRE-K, GRADE  4-5
bgonzalez@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Allison Minihan

Ms. Allison Minihan
GRADE 6-8 SPANISH
aminihan@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Mrs. Martina Esnard

Mrs. Martina Esnard
KINDERGARTEN AIDE

Lisa Odonnell

Ms. Lisa O’Donnell
KINDERGARTEN AIDE
lodonnell@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Mrs. Patricia Lasky

Mrs. Patricia Lasky
PRE-K AIDE

Mrs. Pat Boucher

Mrs. Pat Boucher
PRE-K AIDE

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez

Mrs. Yolanda Rodriguez
SCHOOL HEATH AIDE
yrodriguez@stmatthewschool.com

Emmy Baldino

Mrs. Emmy Baldino
DIRECTOR OF AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM (GAP)
ebaldino@stmatthewct.eduk12.net

Note that the staff websites are hosted by organizations not affiliated with St. Matthew School and thus,
St. Matthew School is not responsible for advertisements that may appear.